Vorstand

Christian König

Peter Gesien

Dennis Reiniger

Marko Siebenwirth

Lars Zander

Tino Ramin

Julian Simon


Aufgabenverteilung

 Marko Siebenwirth - 1. Vorsitzender/Sponsoren   Tel. 01749337387

Email: marko.siebenwirth@msv-kicker.de

 

Lars Zander - Nachwuchsleiter    Tel. 01738014510

Email:  lars.zander@msv-kicker.de

Christian König - 2. Vorsitzender/Ordnung und Sicherheit / Eventplaner   Tel. 01741943060

Email:  christian.koenig@msv-kicker.de

Dennis Reiniger - Technischer Leiter    Tel. 01631382357

Email:  dennis.reiniger@msv-kicker.de

Peter Gesien - Öffentlichkeit/Social Media/Scouting   Tel. 01728150923

Email: peter.gesien@msv-kicker.de

 

Julian Simon - Finanzen/Sportförderung  Tel. 017684443880

Email: julian.simon@msv-kicker.de

Tino Ramin - Sportlicher Leiter Männer/Frauen/A-Junioren Tel. 0172-3104835
Email: tino.ramin@msv-kicker.de

Beirat

1. Uwe Millhan

 

2. Nico Schulz

 

3.  Karsten Neuber

karsten.neuber@msv-kicker.de

4. Nadine Reiniger